MEET THE BOARD

Elizabeth Donehue - President

president@jslsummerville.com

Secretary

secretary@jslsummerville.com

SORC

sorc@jslsummerville.com

Lauren Ford- Treasurer

treasurer@jslsummerville.com

Fund Development

funddevelopment@jslsummerville.com

Communications

communications@jslsummerville.com

Ghostwalk

ghostwalk@jslsummerville.com

Scarecrows

scarecrows@jslsummerville.com

Christmas

christmas@jslsummerville.com

Admissions

admissions@jslsummerville.com

Sustainers

sustainers@jslsummerville.com

Derby

derby@jslsummerville.com

Service

service@jslsummerville.com